2016 Open Dressage Derby Winner

A very well done to Siobhan Records on winning the 2016 Open Dressage Derby. This is Siobhan's second consecutive win having won the title for the first time in 2015. Congratulations also go to Adriaan van Wyk for placing second and Patrick Brown third in this hostly contested event. What is interesting to note is that all three compeitotors are EQASA instructors  and Siobhan is also an EQASA examiner.

2016 Dressage Derby Winner Siobhan Records